Toy Universe Reviews


The reviews below are from verified and genuine ToyUniverse customers.

At toyuniverse.com.au we pride ourselves on ensuring our customers are happy with our service and products.

The reviews below are from Verified Buyers who have shared their opinion on our service and products.

  2249

02/18/2018
Happy with product
"Was very happy with the toy"
Leonie N.
02/15/2018
Traffic Light
"I purchased it for my grandson’s 2nd Birthday he absolutely loved it!! How his face lit up when he saw the traffic lights change colours. It made his birthday!!"
Josephine A.
02/15/2018
LEGO Technic 6x6 All Terrain Tow Truck
"Excellent, fast, no hassle shopping. My 7 year old son loves it after a dew days of building it by himself."
Bradley F.
02/15/2018
Purchase of Tonka truck
"Excellent service, would highly recommend. Will be purchasing more items as the grandson grows. Thanks again"
Vicki S.
02/12/2018
kids electronic keyboard
02/12/2018
Winner Digger
"I live in Ireland and was late buying my grandson, in Australia, a birthday present. It would takes weeks to post and any large item would be expensive. I came across Toy Universe on line. I bought the gift and it was delivered within days in plenty of time for the birthday. I have since seen videos of my grandson playing with it in a sandpit. Perfect."
Niamh McCarthy
02/12/2018
Brilliant Storage!
"We love this item. It helps to declutter the floor of all those small Lego pieces, and my toddler loves to open the bag to use it as a mat and run all his trucks & cars over the road map. Multipurpose & it looks fantastic to boot!"
Meena Happer
02/12/2018
Great stuff!
"Fast delivery & nice stuff! My daughter loves it! "
Colleen Liu (colleen7272)
02/12/2018
Baby Born boy
"I loved the whole experience shopping with Toy Universe great doll my daughter loved it"
Kerrie Evans
02/09/2018
Excellent service
"This was my second time purchasing through Toy Universe Who both times orders have been received within 4 days of ordering through standard post, orders have been packed with more than substantial packing and both times items have been recieved in A1 condition."
Kristy L.
02/09/2018
Shopkins Drive Through Diner
"Great item, Good price and very fast delivery. Thanks "
Janice Y.
02/07/2018
Pop n Hop
"My grandson loves the game. Easy to follow rules."
David R.
02/07/2018
Great toy for 2 yr olds !
"Great ! Thank you "
Rose A.
02/05/2018
Great product
"These floor puzzles are GREAT - educational, well made, good value and loved and used often."
Bronwyn N.
02/05/2018
5 star
"Love it. My 5 year old was soo happy. And the quality is great."
Silvia T.
02/05/2018
Great product Great service
"These puzzles are excellent in every way - strong, well made and much loved by our 2 year old. Good educational and play resource. "
Bronwyn N.
02/05/2018
Love it
"Wonderful, my daughter won’t sleep without it."
Yvonne G.
02/05/2018
Sylvanian Families Beechwood Hall
"Fantastic addition to our little Grandaughters collection. Her families needed a bigger home and it’s perfect. She particularly loves the stairs and the working lights. Lovely attention to detail and great quality. Imaginative role play at its best."
Char K.
02/02/2018
Fast delivery
"Impressive and delivery on time"
Hatairat L.
02/02/2018
Great service
"The horse came in perfect condition and the delivery was fast. My daughter LOVES the horse too. Very happy thanks"
letitia p.
02/01/2018
Cutie Cars are Fabulous for Girls
"I am usually not a fan of Shopkins Brand. However, the Cutie Cars series are great. My daughter loves them. Cuties Cars are really "Matchbox Cars" version for girls. We have fun creating stories and games zooming around with the cars. The names given to each car are well thought out and another fun way to learn new words."
Renee R.
01/31/2018
Very great service and product
"Excellent service "
Sherie H.
01/30/2018
Fantastic Active Fun
"What an awesome gift for a kid that has everything! We can take it anywhere we go, it’s easy to set up and provides hours of ACTIVE fun for the kids!!! No one sitting inside on technology when the ninjaline is up! Great idea! "
Tracey W.
01/28/2018
Excellent service
"I don't live in Australia so being able to purchase online for my grandson in Perth is so convenient. He loves his present which was delivered promptly and without any problems at all. Thank you ToyUniverse for your exceptional service."
Pam H.
01/27/2018
Great little set
"Kids love this beach set, it is a wonderful addition to their Lego table!"
Kath F.
01/26/2018
Perfect
"Our Bub loves this item and loves watching the stars at night. This fits in with our bedtime routine very nicely. "
Natasha W.
01/26/2018
Sylvanian family
"The service was excellent "
Rebecca p.
01/26/2018
It’s the best
"We love this game, it makes monopoly into the most addictive game we can play with family and friends"
James L.
01/26/2018
Great fun game
"Kids loved the soggy doggy when it shakes all the water off"
Mrs. L.
01/26/2018
Cute
"It’s a birthday present for my daughter so she hasn’t opened it yet but it looks as advertised and she will enjoy it"
Dawn M.