Toy Universe Reviews


The reviews below are from verified and genuine ToyUniverse customers.

At toyuniverse.com.au we pride ourselves on ensuring our customers are happy with our service and products.

The reviews below are from Verified Buyers who have shared their opinion on our service and products.

  1684

10/20/2017
What a great experience.
"So quick, no complaints. Thank you. "
Kathleen D.
10/20/2017
Great
"As there for my kids for xmas wont know until xmas but they will love it as there a big LOL fan"
Samantha H.
10/20/2017
Very Happy
"Love product and the speedy delivery was great"
Kerri S.
10/20/2017
Amazing!!!
"Such quick easy service. I’m so happy with the toys we received and I can’t thank you enough for such quick delivery on such a high demand toy. Thanks "
karen f.
10/20/2017
Aqua dragons galore
"Awesome these creatures are amazingly fascinating for both me and my son"
laura s.
10/20/2017
One Stop Shop
"Great quality products delivered on time as promised. "
Tegan R.
10/19/2017
Xmas present but used years ago
"And loved !!!! "
Tiarne B.
10/19/2017
Fast service
"The service was great, delivery was fast and the item came well packaged, overall I am very happy with the experience and will purchase from Toyuniverse again. "
Sheree D.
10/19/2017
Awesome!
"So excited to find some series one LoL dolls"
Claire H.
10/19/2017
Sylvanian bed
"Great size!"
Claire H.
10/19/2017
Jasmin glover - very good review
"I got this item as a present and it came super quick and the birthday girl loved it "
Jasmin G.
10/19/2017
Jasmin glover - very good review
"The items came super quick in the mail! And we loved opening our new toys ❤️ Thank you so much toy universe "
Jasmin G.
10/19/2017
Would shop here again!
"From the 5% off at checkout to the parcel landing on my doorstep, my experience with Toy Universe has been a successful one! "
Erin G.
10/19/2017
Awesome little set
"Perfect set to add to my daughters sylvanian families! Who doesn’t love a little bit of Xmas!"
Claire H.
10/17/2017
Great Customer Service.
"Thankyou for the very quick efficient service. Toys were very well packed. Exactly as pictured on the website. Will definitely purchase from you again."
Kerrie P.
10/17/2017
Stoked to have found these!
"They are a gift so have not opened them yet but sourced high and low for the series 1. Very pleased that they are accurate and delivered rather quickly. Excellent service :-) "
Karen Hook
10/16/2017
Wobbly worm
"My little grandaughter loved it . Lots of fun"
Carol F.
10/16/2017
Metal Spinning Top
"The top arrived in new condition and performed as I would expect. "
Grant I.
10/16/2017
Loved it
"I can't give it enough stars - such a good doll pram!"
Rikke J.
10/16/2017
Better than expected.
"Great! Really good quality and lots of fun."
jessica C.
10/15/2017
Baby annabell
"My daughter is going to be super excited on her birthday in 2 weeks. She has been asking for baby annabell for ages now. Thank you so much. Shipping was very fast! "
Tamara J.
10/15/2017
Excellent
"Have purchased the cheaper options but they failed to last the distance - not even 2 hours the last one . The quality of this one ensures that it will last for quite a while. Quality comes at a price!"
Owen S.
10/15/2017
Turtle
"Great art piece"
Hilary j.
10/15/2017
Like the noises
"Hasnt quite got the hang of this toy but loves it when we play it for him and he loves chewing on the stick."
acacia V.
10/15/2017
Monkey
"My son loves the monkey"
acacia V.
10/15/2017
Loves them
"I bought the toys for my 7 month old son and he loves them "
acacia V.
Thanks for the photo Acacia, we love seeing our littlest customers enjoying their toys - what a cutie ! - Toy Universe
10/14/2017
Active play
"Have even opened the box yet but I’m sure my son will love it"
Belinda S.
10/14/2017
Hours of fun
"Gunna be lots of hours of fun once the boys receive it for Xmas "
Belinda S.
10/14/2017
Hours of fun
"Gunna be lots of hours of fun once the boys receive it for Xmas "
Belinda S.
10/14/2017
Great camping game
"Great game kids loved it and it was great for camping as it was so small "
Belinda S.