Toy Universe Reviews


The reviews below are from verified and genuine ToyUniverse customers.

At toyuniverse.com.au we pride ourselves on ensuring our customers are happy with our service and products.

The reviews below are from Verified Buyers who have shared their opinion on our service and products.

  1501

08/21/2017
Great service!
"Fantastic service thank you so much. You thoughtfully expressed my son's present to make it in time for his bday. He's enjoying the cat kit. He's just turned 6 and needs a fair bit of help to put together with corresponding pieces and coded. Good size though for him to get his hands around. With a bit of practise I know he'll get a lot of use out of this to create his own constructions too"
Tiffany W.
08/21/2017
extremely cute
"I found this pots and pans set to be very realistic and I know my granddaughter will love playing with them"
Karin S.
08/20/2017
great dservice
"fantastic price fast delivery great over all"
Janne E.
08/19/2017
Fast Delivery
"Nephew happy with gift."
Marnie P.
08/19/2017
Great
"Thank you. Fast postage and quality product "
Carly M.
08/18/2017
Hatchimal
"Excellent customer service. Good delivery time! "
Terryann F.
08/17/2017
Excellent service
"Great shopping experience. Great variety, easy transaction and fast delivery. Very happy and won't shop for toys anywhere else."
Linda N.
08/17/2017
My Daughter absolutely loves it
"My Daughter absolutely loves it"
Catherine H.
08/17/2017
Excellent service
"Delivery was as expected goods came in good condition very happy"
janny k.
08/17/2017
Excellent product and Delivery is superb
"Delivery only took 3 days, and arrived in good condition."
Dtze H.
08/17/2017
Great service and value for money
"Great service super fast delivery 2 very happy boys 👍"
Jane G.
08/17/2017
Air hog
"Is a fantastic little toy kids love it thankyou so much gives me more time to myself while they are amused "
Aaron H.
08/17/2017
Floating castle blocks
"Absolutely love them, great quality and my 13 month old daughter really enjoys playing with them in the bath 😊"
Kate D.
08/16/2017
Just lovely
"Excellent my grandson loved it thank you so much"
Irene K.
08/16/2017
Paw Patrol Paw Patroller
"I brought this for my grandson 3rd birthday & he loved & plays with all the time. It was very fast postage & I will definitely buying from this site again :) "
Amanda A.
08/16/2017
Paw Patrol Truck & Paw Patrol Rescue Racers
"I brought this for my grandson 3rd birthday & he loved & plays with all the time. It was very fast postage & I will definitely buying from this site again :) "
Amanda A.
08/16/2017
Good quality
"Child loves it, very easy to use & very good quality. "
Beck W.
08/14/2017
Great service
08/13/2017
VTech kidizoom duo camera
"I'm really impressed with this product! I was a little taken back by the price but now having it it's definitely worth the money my 3 year old is in love! It's a perfect first camera "
Jamee G.
08/12/2017
great toy
"Really great purchase the kids love doc Mcstuffins, and it kept them occupied for ages:)"
renae s.
08/12/2017
Paw Patrol Zuma
"Will order from you again came in the tim r given. Price was good condition it arrived in was new thank you."
janice o.
08/11/2017
Great service
"I was very happy with my purchase speedy delivery and it was exactly what I ordered. Would deffently recommend."
jodie m.
08/11/2017
Cool toy
"Excellent toy cute"
Melissa B.
08/10/2017
Prompt Delivery
"Goods arrived promptly and were of excellent wuality"
Carl D.
08/10/2017
Awesome value
"Got these blocks on sale awesome.value excellent service xx "
Carlene G.
08/10/2017
shopping
"Very good fast shipping and good value for price can't wait for Xmas to give to my son definitely be back soon "
Rebecca B.
08/10/2017
Leap frog fridge number
"Great item. My children really enjoy it."
Kylie B.
08/08/2017
Nice and easy
"Didn't take too long to receive order in tip top shape - no damage."
Rashelle R.
08/06/2017
Paw patrol mission rocky
"Service was great and a speedy delivery. I will definetly buy again from toy universe! My daughter lived the 3 mission pups i got her as a suprise parcel, just for her"
SUZANNE N.
08/06/2017
Excellent service Arrived promptly
"Excellent service Arrived promptly"
jasmine T.