Toy Universe Reviews


The reviews below are from verified and genuine ToyUniverse customers.

At toyuniverse.com.au we pride ourselves on ensuring our customers are happy with our service and products.

The reviews below are from Verified Buyers who have shared their opinion on our service and products.

  1941

12/11/2017
Trampoline
"Xmas present not used yet.delivery excellent."
june w.
12/11/2017
5 STARS!
"Very happy, posted the next day, fast delivery and packaged great "
Alysha K.
12/11/2017
Fantastic!!
"Received my product faster than I expected. Loved it!! Will definitely use Toyuniverse again!!"
Nicole O.
12/11/2017
Lego star wars jakku quad jumper
"I felt the service was exceptional I did appreciate the added packaging Arrived in a huge box for a little parcel The box had been squashed but the present was still intact no damage The delivery was prompt Much appreciated Will order again through the company Many thanks."
Christine C.
12/10/2017
Delivered quickly to mybgrandson for
"Delivered quickly to mybgrandson for christmas "
Vivianne E.
12/10/2017
Better than the picture
"I bought this item for my granddaughter and she just loves it. I didn’t realise it came with makeup too! Perfect gift for a little person who loves creating hair styles. Once ordered the item came quickly and tracking was also easy to follow. "
Jodie W.
12/10/2017
Very Excited
"Ssssss..... Can't write a review as Santa hadn't delivered yet. But what I can see I think they will love all the 🎁 "
Karen E.
12/10/2017
OMG so much fun!!!
"The kids just love it!!!"
katherine m.
12/10/2017
Great
"Great large colouring fun for toddler. "
Kylie T.
12/10/2017
Porcelain eye tea set
"Great transaction. Quality products and quick shipping A1"
Heather E.
12/10/2017
Toy workbench Deluxe
"My 4 year old grandson is now happily pretending to fix his cars and, my own real car. Their are fights with his younger sister over the tools, and the work bench, because both love them so much. So all in all i guess it was a success for this Grandma."
Linda B.
12/10/2017
Excellent service
"The delivery is fast and my son loves the scooter. "
Edward C.
12/09/2017
Awesome service!
"I have bought from toy universe a few times & used the Openpay payment option. Had great service & fast delivery times. I’ve done all my grandkids Xmas presents from this store. Was delivered a faulty toy & notified them & I was sent out a new one the next day with free express delivery. Very happy customer & I will be using this store regularly."
Leesa R.
12/09/2017
Love Toyuniverse
"Fantastic. Smooth easy, fast delivery. Exactly as described. Fairly priced toys. An overall pleasure to deal with "
Emma P.
12/09/2017
Fast Service
"Easy to use ordering very happy with prices"
Helen H.
12/09/2017
Star wars lego
"5 stars fast post packed well awesome service "
Amanda M.
12/09/2017
Excellent item. Surprised how big and how much was actually in there
"Great quality. Very happy"
Stacey P.
12/09/2017
fast delivery couldn’t ask for
"fast delivery couldn’t ask for a better company to buy through "
laura d.
12/09/2017
Amazing colouring in pads
"My son absolutely loved it thank you so much"
Simone T.
12/09/2017
Excellent service
"I purchased this for my 7yr old daughter for Christmas and it was delivered super fast and the tracking updated regularly so I could make sure I knew it wouldn't be left outside. Very happy with the customer service and prices - will definitely shop with them again! "
Shaya S.
12/09/2017
Kids Toys
"Very good came super quick "
Cindy h.
12/08/2017
Wiggly giggly
"Excellent service"
Leanne B.
12/08/2017
Glow in the dark flex n go magic track
"My 4 year old loves this as you can move the track around so easily from straight to curvy etc. He loves that the car has lights and loves using it at night with the lights off. I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Theresa F.
12/08/2017
Great service
"Christmas present"
Trixie N.
12/08/2017
Take apart large construction machines 4 pack
"The overall experience was great. My grandson loved the idea of taking the trucks apart and the delivery was on time"
Kay L.
12/08/2017
Thanks
"Arrived no problems! Thank you"
Joanne N.
12/08/2017
Fantastic.
"Highly recommend seller."
Lyn H.
12/07/2017
Good. Exactly as depicted.
"Good. Exactly as depicted."
Danielle P.
12/07/2017
Excellent Service
"Great selection, quick delivery, got me out of a bind, will use again."
Kellie S.
12/07/2017
Fast delivery
"All products were exactly as adevertised and delivered in three days! Very happy"
Sarah D.